A Little More of Cow Green Reservoir

A Little More of Cow Green Reservoir

Landscape Photography

Cow Green in Colour

 

I end up binge blogging purely because I do not always have the time to do regular slots. It is usually when I finally get round to processing my images, which could be a month or so after the fact. This does mean I have something to look forward too.

The visit to Cow Green was just after Easter.

My mam wanted the colour version of Reflection in Cow Green Reservoir so I am obliging her – hello Mam. I have yet to decided to it put up for sale. Here are a couple more pictures from the morning of the 17th April 2017. The bulbous mound of water of is at the bottom of Cauldron Snout, a 30 second long exposure – Cauldron Snout – looking snoutish!!

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Little More of Cow Green Reservoir

  1. Truly amazing Angie, lovely pictures well worth the visit to Cow Green to capture the vista, well done.

Please leave a comment

